Belarus is a country of hospitality and new opportunities

tuhajThe General Director of the Group of companies «CVR-Oktyabrsky» – the Director of «Publishing House «ViAlVi»

Vladimir TSIUKHAI


The Republic of Belarus is a country with open economy that combines traditional industries with advanced high-tech industries and actively participates in international integration processes. The favourable geographical location of the republic, the high level of education and the availability of qualified personnel determine the dynamic development of the service sector, primarily in the sphere of transport, logistics, and information technology. Recent years in the country are marked by reforms aimed at improving the business climate and expanding business initiatives. Thanks to the measures taken, Belarus regularly holds the leading position in the world rate of countries in terms of comfort of setting up and running a business as well as to carry out entrepreneurial activities.

The current issue of the «EXPORTofby» catalogue is published in a new format – foreign investors are also represented here along with the leading exporters of our republic. Attracting foreign direct investment in key sectors remains a strategic priority for the national economy development. Today, on the pages of our catalogue, we are glad to welcome one of the world leaders in the sphere of investment and real estate construction, implementing projects in our country – Dana Holdings group of companies. Minsk World multifunctional complex is an example of mutually beneficial cooperation between the state and foreign business. The complex is considered to be one of the major investment projects in Belarus. The international financial center as part of the complex will become not only a jewel in the architecture of the Belarusian capital, but also a center of business initiatives attraction throughout Eastern Europe.

Special attention is paid to the development of regional cooperation in the international format. Each region of Belarus has its own features, specialization, production, logistics and investment opportunities, which are certainly of interest to foreign partners. For the first time in the history of our catalogue we publish a separate appendix dedicated to the exporters of Minsk region – «Exporters of Minsk region – 2020». On its pages you will find both Belarusian brands known far beyond the borders of our country but also small business enterprises.

On behalf of the editorial board, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to all those who have helped our catalogue to increase new clients and reach a new level, and first of all, to the leadership of the Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Belarus, the Embassy of the Republic of Belarus in France, the administration of the state institution China-Belarus Industrial Park «Great Stone», all our business partners, whose joint efforts are forming the export and investment potential of the Republic.

Welcome to cooperation!

Last modified on Tuesday, 20 October 2020

trading floors

Беларусь – страна гостеприимства и новых возможностей

tuhajГенеральный директор группы компаний «ЦВР-Октябрьский» - директор ООО «Издательский дом «ВиАлВи»

Владимир Владимирович ТЮХАЙ


Республика Беларусь – страна с открытой экономикой, сочетающей традиционные отрасли с передовыми высокотехнологичными производствами, активно участвует в международных интеграционных процессах. Выгодное географическое положение республики и высокий уровень развития образования, обеспеченность квалифицированными кадрами определяют динамичное развитие сектора услуг, прежде всего, в сфере транспорта, логистики и информационных технологий. Последние годы в стране проходят под знаком реформ, направленных на улучшение бизнес-климата и расширение деловой инициативы. Благодаря принятым мерам Беларусь регулярно занимает лидирующие позиции в мировом рейтинге стран по удобству открытия и ведения бизнеса и осуществления предпринимательской деятельности.

Нынешний номер каталога «EXPORTofby» выходит в новом формате – наряду с ведущими экспортерами нашей республики в нем представлены и зарубежные инвесторы. Привлечение прямых иностранных инвестиций в ключевые отрасли остается стратегическим приоритетом развития национальной экономики. Сегодня мы рады видеть на страницах нашего издания одного из мировых лидеров в области инвестиций и строительства недвижимости, реализующего проекты в нашей стране – группу компаний Dana Holdings. Многофункциональный комплекс «Минск–Мир» является примером взаимовыгодного сотрудничества государства и иностранного бизнеса, по праву считается одним из крупнейших инвестиционных проектов в Беларуси, а Международный финансовый центр в составе комплекса станет не только жемчужиной в архитектуре белорусской столицы, но и центром притяжения бизнес-инициатив во всей Восточной Европе.

Особое значение уделяется развитию регионального сотрудничества в международном формате. Каждый регион Беларуси имеет свои особенности, специализацию, производственные, логистические и инвестиционные возможности, которые, безусловно, интересны зарубежным партнерам. Впервые в истории нашего издания выходит отдельное приложение, посвященное предприятиям-экспортерам Минской области – «Exporters of Minsk region – 2020». На его страницах вы найдете как белорусские бренды, о которых знают далеко за пределами нашей страны, так и предприятия малого бизнеса.

От имени редакционного совета позвольте выразить слова искренней благодарности всем тем, благодаря содействию которых наше издание пополнилось новыми клиентами, вышло на новый уровень, и прежде всего, руководству Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций Республики Беларусь, Посольству Республики Беларусь во Франции, администрации Государственного учреждения «Китайско-Белорусский индустриальный парк «Великий камень», всем нашим бизнес-партнерам, общими усилиями которых формируется экспортный и инвестиционный потенциал республики.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству!

Последнее изменение 20.10.2020

торговые площадки